The European Commission has Published 34 National eGovernment Factsheets

EC logoThe European Commission has published the 2015 version of the eGovernment factsheets for the 28 EU Member States and an additional 6 countries. The factsheets provide a comprehensive overview of the eGovernment activities of a given country and support comparisons between them. Each factsheet includes chapters on national eGov strategy, relevant legislation, the main players, the existing eGov infrastructure and the services offered to both citizens and businesses. A 2015 review of the factsheet on the eGovernment activities of the European Commission will follow shortly.

Download the factsheet for your country.