CEPIS Execom Elections 2014 - Results

Following the elections at the 53rd CEPIS Council meeting in Brussels, the new CEPIS Executive Committee is comprised as follows:

•  Jorg Ruegg (SI) - President

•  Byron Nicolaides (HEPIS) - President Elect (Newly elected)

•  Declan Brady (ICS) - Honorary Secretary (Re-elected)

•  Robert McLaughlin (BCS) - Honorary Treasurer (Elected to a new position)

•  Djordje Dukic (JISA) - Vice President

•  Erdem Erkul ((IAT) - Vice President (Newly elected) 

•  Paolo Schgör (AICA) - Vice President (Newly elected) 

Thanks to all who participated in elections.