EC Vice President Neelie Kroes Awards the Digital Women of the Year at ICT2013

Neelie Kroes, Vice President of the European Commission, presented the winners of the Digital Woman award at the ICT2013 event in Vilnius. The award consisted of three categories. Amy Mathers and Lune van Ewijk are the winners of the Digital Girl of the Year award category. Sasha Bezuhanova was awarded the title of Digital Woman of the Year. The Hocheschule für Technik und Wirtschaft Berlin (HTW-Berlin) won the Digital Impact Organisation category for its innovative computing bachelor degree. More on the Digital Woman Award