CEPIS Execom Elections 2012 - Results

Following the elections at the 49th CEPIS Council meeting in Brussels, the CEPIS Executive Committee is comprised as follows:
•    Nello Scarabottolo (AICA) - President 
•    Jorg Ruegg (SI) - President Elect (Newly elected)
•    Declan Brady (ICS) - Honorary Secretary (Newly elected)
•    Byron Nicolaides (HEPIS) - Honorary Treasurer (Newly elected)
•    Gerald Futschek (OCG) - Vice President (Newly elected)
•    Robert McLaughlin (BCS) - Vice President (Newly elected)    
•    Luis Fernández Sanz (ATI) - Vice  President